Our Team


Principal:

Peter Monteith
P: 07 578 0552 extn 1
M: 027 578 0552
E: peter.monteith@ikindergartens.nz

Senior Teachers:

Annette Sheehy
P: 07 578 0552 extn 2
M: 027 567 5726
E: annette.sheehy@ikindergartens.nz

Marion Dekker
P: 07 578 0552 extn 2
M: 027 315 5507
E: marion.dekker@ikindergartens.nz

Home Based Education / Papa Kāinga Foster Care Support Coordinators:

Kathryn Hawkes
P: 07 578 0552 extn 3
M: 027 412 2035
E: kathryn.hawkes@ikindergartens.nz

Gaynor Appleford
P: 07 578 0552 extn 3
M: 027 685 5270
E: gaynor.appleford@ikindergartens.nz

Home Based Education Administrator:

Sarah Grace
P: 07 578 0552 extn 3
E: sarah.grace@ikindergartens.nz

Finance:

Brett Orsler
P: 07 578 0552 extn 4
E: accounts@ikindergartens.nz

Jude McQueen
P: 07 578 0552 extn 4
E: finance@ikindergartens.nz

Administration and Reception:

Robyn Cousins
P: 07 578 0552 extn 6
E: office@ikindergartens.nz

Resource Teacher Maori:

Hine Burton
P: 07 578 0552 extn 7
E: hine.burton@ikindergartens.nz

Communications:

Katie Ross-Williams
P: 07 578 0552 extn 8
E: katie.rosswilliams@ikindergartens.nz